Enable Accessibility Bar

Term Dates.

Term_dates_2021_22_Part2

Term dates 2021/22



Event

FE/WBL/14-19

HE




Autumn term begins

Mon 06 September 2021

Mon 20 September 2021

Half term begins

Mon 25 October 2021

Mon 25 October 2021

Autumn term ends

Fri 17 December 2021

Fri 17 December 2021




Spring term begins

Tues 04 January 2022

Tues 04 January 2022

Half term begins

Mon 21 February 2022

Mon 21 February 2022

Spring term ends

Fri 8 April 2022

Fri 8 April 2022




Summer term begins

Mon 25 April 2022

Mon 25 April 2022

Half term begins

Mon 30 May 2022

Mon 30 May 2022

Summer term ends

Fri 24 June 2022

Fri 17 June 2022






* Please note that this calendar is subject to any changes that may arise as a result of government policy decisions. We cannot accept liability for any losses incurred in respect of altered holiday arrangements following such changes.