Enable Accessibility Bar

Term Dates.

Term Dates, Holidays and Closures 2020-21

Term Starts

Term Ends

Half term

INSET/Bank Holidays

Term

Further Education

Further Education

Begins

Ends

Closed

Autumn

Monday 7 September 2020

Friday 18 December 2020

Monday 26 October 2020

Friday 30 October 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Spring

Tuesday 5 January 2021

Friday 26 March 2021

Monday 15 February 2021

Friday 19 February 2021

Monday 4 January 2021
Friday 2 April 2021

Mon 5 April 2021

 

Summer

Monday 12 April 2021

Friday 25 June 2021

Monday 31 May 2021

Friday 4 June 2021

Monday 3 May 2021

Term Starts

Term Ends

Reading Week

INSET/Bank Holidays

Term

Higher Education

Higher Education

Begins

Ends

Closed

Autumn

Monday 14 September 2020

Friday 18 December 2020

Monday 26 October 2020

Friday 30 October 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Spring

Tuesday 5 January 2021

Friday 26 March 2021

Monday 15 February 2021

Friday 19 February 2021

Monday 4 January 2021

Friday 2 April 2021

Monday 5 April 2021

 

Summer

Monday 12 April 2021

Friday 25 June 2021

Monday 31 May 2021

Friday 4 June 2021

Monday 3 May 2021